ODP: Congratulations Foothill Athletes!

May 20, 2010 FoothillWP

The following Foothill Water Polo Athletes were selected to participate in Phase III of the Olympic Development Program:

Austin Stewart
Adam Ward
Connor Talleur
Stephen Cagle
Vincent Gudenau
Jared Strong

Natalie Rivas
Hilary Adkins
Sammy Snow
Jessica Ybarra
Devin Holcomb
Toni Cronkite
Campbell Ruh
Kirra Hemric
Sabrina Garabet