8 Foothill Athletes Selected to National Team!

July 7, 2014 FoothillWP

Congratulations to the 8 Foothill Club Water Polo athletes who have been selected to the USA Water Polo National Team!

Austin Stewart – Men’s Youth National Team
Matt Maier – Men’s Youth National Team
Chase Travisano – Men’s Cadet National Team
Will Donahue – Men’s Development National Team

Sabrina Garabet – Women’s Youth National Team
Devin Holcomb – Women’s Cadet National Team
Amanda Legaspi – Women’s Development National Team
Rylee Williams – Women’s Development National Team

Keep making us proud with all your hard work!