Foothill Alums Earn College Awards for 2011-12 Year!

August 8, 2012 FoothillWP

Congratulations to all the Foothill Alumni who earned Awards this year!

Daniel Hargis (University of La Verne) *with Outstanding distinction
Sarah Jefferis (University of La Verne) *with Superior distinction
Candace Filippelli (Claremont McKenna College) *with Superior distinction
Jon Jarvis (University of La Verne)
Jessika Bell (Cal Lutheran University)
Allison Hu (Claremont McKenna College)

All America
Cody Moore (Pomona College)
Candace Filippelli
Alyssa Woodward (Pitzer College)
Tara Scheibeler (Riverside Community College)

All Conference
Cody Moore (SCIAC)
Chelsea Parks (Long Beach State/Big West)
Candace Filippelli (SCIAC)
Alyssa Woodward (SCIAC) *named Newcomer of the Year
Bethie Ross (University of La Verne/SCIAC)
Shannon McKenzie (CSU Bakersfield/WWPA)
Tara Scheibeler (Orange Empire Conference)