Category: Media

January 8, 2013 FoothillWP

Congratulations to all the Foothill Athletes selected to the 2012 All-CIF teams! Overall, 17 athletes earned the recognition, lead by 1st Team selections Nick Bell (Division 4 Player of the Year), Kyle Garwick (Division 2), Jared Strong (Division 4), Austin Stewart (Division 4), Mitchell Embrey (Division 5), Robert Bentley (Division 5), and Jordan Burton (Division…

January 19, 2011 FoothillWP

Foothill Club is being featured in a video by USA Water Polo The video features interviews with Players – Hanna Lancaster, Hilary Adkins, Alyssa Woodward, Bruno Snow and Matthew Maier Coaches – Alex Rodriguez and Alex La. To learn more about USAWP visit the link here or visit the quick link to the right.