16 Foothill Athletes Collect High School All-CIF Selections!

January 8, 2013 FoothillWP

Congratulations to all the Foothill Athletes selected to the 2012 All-CIF teams! Overall, 17 athletes earned the recognition, lead by 1st Team selections Nick Bell (Division 4 Player of the Year), Kyle Garwick (Division 2), Jared Strong (Division 4), Austin Stewart (Division 4), Mitchell Embrey (Division 5), Robert Bentley (Division 5), and Jordan Burton (Division 6).

2nd and 3rd Team Selections
Matthew Maier – D2 2nd Team
Steven Cagle – D2 3rd Team
Alden Gellar – D3 2nd Team
Ronnie Burgess – D3 3rd Team
Ben Andres – D4 2nd Team
Ty Williams – D4 3rd Team
Eric Pangracs – D4 3rd Team
Kris Kohout – D5 2nd Team
George Millard – D5 2nd Team
Jacob Lepp – D5 3rd Team

The complete lists for all 7 divisions can be found here.