Kevin
18 Boys JO Quals
file1
DSC_0087

OUR COACHES

Coach Contacts   Email Address
Alex Rodriguez Technical Director
16 & Under Boys Red
rodriguez@foothillwaterpolo.com
High School Boys
Alex La High School Boys Program Director
18 & Under Boys Red
la@foothillwaterpolo.com
Erick Gonzalez 16 & Under Boys Red gonzalez@foothillwaterpolo.com
Ty Williams 16 & Under Boys Black williams@foothillwaterpolo.com
High School Girls
Pat Beemer High School Girls Program Director
14 & Under Girls Red
beemer@foothillwaterpolo.com
Alyssa Woodward 18 & Under Girls Red woodward@foothillwaterpolo.com
Candice Vorbeck 16 & Under Girls Black vorbeck@foothillwaterpolo.com
Age Group Boys
Greg Lonzo Age Group Boys Program Director lonzo@foothillwaterpolo.com
Josh Thomasson 14 & Under Boys Red thomasson@foothillwaterpolo.com
Chuckie Ortega 14 & Under Boys Black ortega@foothillwaterpolo.com
Josh Tippetts 12 & Under Boys Red tippetts@foothillwaterpolo.com
Justin Anguiano 12 & Under Boys Black anguiano@foothillwaterpolo.com
Arturo Villalpando 10 & Under Coed Red villalpando@foothillwaterpolo.com
Age Group Girls
Pat Beemer High School Girls Program Director
14 & Under Girls Red
beemer@foothillwaterpolo.com
Laura Kocsis 16 & Under Girls Red kocsis@foothillwaterpolo.com
Ashley Harren Hower 12 & Under Girls Red harren@foothillwaterpolo.com
Brittany Harren 10 & Under Coed Black
Breck Weiny Goalie Coach weiny@foothillwaterpolo.com
Daniel Diemer Goalie Coach diemer@foothillwaterpolo.com